TALKING TO ONESELF

 

 

When I was a child, so long ago, I remember asking an old man why he was talking to himself. His reply, with a smile was, “that is the only way that I get to listen to an intelligent conversation”.

After writing this blog occasionally I get a similar feeling that I am talking to myself, and I wonder why I and may others continue.

With the western world with an incredible population it seems that few are interested in examining on one hand the wonders of nature and on the other hand using all natural life that is not human to measure ourselves against.

Most seem to want the former.

So without intelligent answers and support Imy head is beginning to atrophy.

Does anyone out there care about what we are doing in more than an intellectual way.

 

Leave a Reply

